RTTT Roster

Here’s the latest list of states that will and will not be applying for Race To The Top funds, courtesy of a new website, edmoney.org.. Yes: Colorado, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Michigan, Nevada, New Jersey, Ohio, South Carolina, Utah, and Washington. No: Alaska, Indiana, Kansas, Minnesotat, South Dakota, Texas, and Vermont. EdMoney also has a feature that allows you to see how federal economic stimulus funds are used by each state. Look here for Jersey.